President A/Prof Rosemary Nixon AM re-elected at AGM

On Wednesday 16 November, The Skin Health Institute held its Annual General Meeting for 2022.

It was well attended by members of the Institute who resolved to extend A/Prof Rosemary Nixon AM’s term as President.

Treasurer Jim Power, Dr Damien Angus and Dr Aaron Robinson also had their terms serving on the Board of Directors extended. They re-join other Board members, Margie Stewart, Dr Jennifer Cahill, A/Prof Patrick Mahar OAM and Hamish Walton.

We say farewell and thank you for your service to A/Prof Alvin Chong and Prof Johannes Kern who resigned their positions on the Board, effective as of the AGM.

Scroll to Top